EASYPAY

PPC (paid search in Google

BRAB optimized advertising campaigns. We rearranged the keywords, expanded semantics, added new types of ads, studied landing pages and determined the best cost per click from the perspective of correlation of search engine position to related expenses.

 

As a result in under 3 months rate of conversion to online transactions reached 46% compared to initial 0.13%. We managed to achieve prompt payback from advertisement.

EASYPAY

Previously there was a very low cost of income rate with 560 UAH of operational expenses to get 1 UAH of income. After implementing a series of improvements in the first 3 months cost to income rate reached 58% per month and return of investments (ROI) - 172% accordingly.

EASYPAY

Later EasyPay requested to increase website traffic to the point when cost to income rate is close to 1. We had a goal to attract more of a highly profitable traffic and we achieved this in February of 2018 with significant growth.

EASYPAY

Online reputation management (ORM)

In order to resolve issues with online reputation we thoroughly analyzed company’s current situation and developed a comprehensive strategy to improve online image of the business.

EASYPAY

We replaced false content from top of the search results distributing relevant information about the company through a range of platforms and forced out negative comments by means of close communication with forums admins.

EASYPAY

Negotiation with official representatives from Google helped BRAB get rid of ‘fraud’ autosuggest for search results.

EASYPAY

 

Send your inquiry

EASYPAY

Работа по направлению PPC (платная реклама в Google)

Была проведена оптимизация рекламных кампаний. Мы перегруппировали ключевые фразы, расширили семантику, добавили несколько видов объявлений, детально пересмотрели посадочные страницы и провели тщательную работу по определению оптимальных ставок за переход с точки зрения положения в поиске и окупаемости потраченных денег на рекламу.

 

В результате, уже на третий месяц работ коэффициент конверсии в онлайн-транзакции составил 46% против 0,13% на старте. Была достигнута быстрая окупаемость рекламных кампаний.

EASYPAY

Ранее на каждую заработанную гривну приходилось около 560 потраченных (значение Cost to Income 560). После проведения оптимизаций разного типа, за первые 3 месяца значение Cost to Income на месячной базе составило 0,58. Показатель ROI на месячной базе составил порядка 172%.

EASYPAY

В дальнейшем от клиента поступила просьба увеличить трафик на сайт при условии допустимой доходности кампаний «в ноль» (значение Cost to Income близко к 1). Таким образом, рассчитывалось получить больше высоко прибыльного трафика. Трафик на сайт резко пошел вверх начиная с февраля 2018.

EASYPAY

Работа по направлению ORM (управление репутацией в Интернете)

Чтобы устранить проблемы, связанные с онлайн-репутацией, мы провели детальный анализ текущего положения компании в сети и разработали комплексную стратегию улучшения ее онлайн-имиджа.

EASYPAY

Размещение актуальных материалов о компании на разных площадках позволило вытеснить некорректный контент с первых страниц поисковой выдачи, а коммуникация с администрацией форумов – устранить негативные комментарии.

EASYPAY

Также мы нейтрализовали подсказку «развод» через коммуникацию с официальным представителем Google.

EASYPAY
Следующий пример
Начать сотрудничество