Results
+15% to clinic’s website traffic in the first 4 months (without additional expenses).
By the 5-th month of cooperation the number of calls from new potential patients increased by 42% without additional advertising expenses(the effect of launch of new website and change of marketing strategy).
+44% to organic search first page TOP results in Google already in 5 months.
+1022
+1022 new followers on Facebook monthly (average).
ivr.ua

The main steps to upgrade the website were adding key messages about clinic’s original methods and benefits, and to make complicated medical content readable, clear and understandable for an average user. Along with the main page we also revised ‘child pages’ which describe diseases, treatment, and unique clinic’s approach. Information on these pages suggests and explains users ‘why IVR is the best choice’. Our team used many charts and infographics to present specific medical information briefly and clearly.

BRAB added several new pages to the website which describe unique methods, patient treatment processes and rehabilitation programs. Patient reviews and publications are now reflected at all pages of the website. We also expanded the section about rehabilitation center.

We noticed a significant and rapid increase of conversion of traffic into calls from new patients right after the website was renewed. This happened because the updated site is more trustworthy and better delivers the message to attract patients.

ivr.ua
  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
Next case
Send your inquiry

Результаты
+15% увеличился трафик на сайт клиники за период первых 4-х месяцев сотрудничества (в рамках аналогичного бюджета).
К 5-му месяцу сотрудничества — в результате запуска нового сайта и изменения стратегии продвижения — количество звонков от потенциальных новых пациентов выросло на 42%. При этом, бюджет на продвижение оставался прежним.
На 44% выросло количество ТОП-запросов в органической выдаче Google на первой странице по результатам 5 месяцев работ.
+1022
+1022 подписчика на страницу клиники в Facebook ежемесячно (в среднем).
ivr.ua

Основные задачи для существенного обновления сайта — наполнить сайт сообщениями о преимуществах и уникальных методиках клиники, подать сложный медицинский контент простым для восприятия и интересным образом. Кроме внесения заметных изменений на главной странице, мы тщательно переделали “внутренние” страницы сайта: описания заболеваний, которые лечат в клинике, и описания методов лечения. Мы ненавязчиво разместили на этих страницах информацию, которая объясняет пользователю, “почему ему обращаться именно сюда”, а также произвели большое количество схем и инфографики для простой и наглядной подачи специфической медицинской информации.

Был создан ряд новых страниц с описанием уникальных методик, программ, процесса лечения пациентов. Реализована система отображения отзывов по всему сайту и раздел публикаций. Расширен раздел о реабилитационном центре клиники.

После обновления сайта мы отметили заметный рост конверсии трафика в звонки от новых пациентов. Считаем это во многом результатом того, что сайт стал более убедительным и лучше доносит пациенту, “почему именно сюда”.

ivr.ua
  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
  • icon
Следующий пример
Начать сотрудничество