Результаты
×2.5 Clever Kids’ site traffic multiplied by 2.5 times after just 2 months
20% Number of customers increased by 20% in just 4 months (2016)
54% Number of unique target calls from online promotion channel increased by 54% by the third month of work
+945 +945 new subscriptions monthly on Facebook
! We set up analytics of a cost of a single unique target call and new customer separately for each online promotion channel.

Prior to developing a site we had to resolve fundamental business tasks: determine company’s key advantages, adjust brand positioning and properly package the service. According to BRAB’s approach company’s competitive advantages and service benefits were incorporated into website structure and content. To make visualise pre-schools’s advantages, show facilities and atmosphere, we developed lots of infographics and arranged a photo shoot.

Clever Kids

4 month after the new website was launched and online promotion rethought, company doubled revenues and kept growing for a long time even throughout the crisis in the country’s economy at that time.

Clever Kids

For marketing promotion we focused on long-tail keywords which tend to show higher rates of conversion from visitors to leads. We conducted complex SEO audit and online resource optimization. Content marketing involved creating detailed articles with relevant subjects and their distribution through leading informational resources. It also was company’s first experience with online reputation management (ORM) as we promoted them to TOP ratings at web directories.

Clever Kids

Together with BRAB just in 4 months Client’s business approached its maximum capacity (+30% in the number of customers) and return of investment (ROI) into online promotion of over 1000%.

Clever Kids

By 2018/2019 company opened new locations and started to grow into a chain of pre-schools. Business growth created a need for website redesign and launch of a new full-blown website for one of Clever Kids new locations. We developed new design, significantly increased the amount of content, and developed a vision of visual style for new locations of the chain. As a result, the company made another step forward in online marketing and further improved its business results.

Clever Kids
Send your inquiry

Результаты
×2.5 В 2,5 раза увеличился трафик на сайт Клиента через 2 месяца работ.
20% +20% к общему количеству клиентов за 4 месяца (2016)
+945 +945 новых подписчиков ежемесячно в Facebook (в среднем)
54% +54% количество уникальных целевых звонков, поступивших из канала интернет-продвижения, уже к 3-му месяцу работ
! Поставлен анализ стоимости привлечения одного уникального целевого звонка и нового клиента по каждому каналу интернет-продвижения

Перед созданием сайта Clever Kids нашей команде пришлось найти ответы на более фундаментальные бизнес-вопросы: выделить преимущества компании, до-позиционировать и правильно спакетировать услугу. Согласно нашей практике, конкурентные преимущества и самые яркие “фишки” в услуге компании были отражены и в архитектуре сайта, и в текстах. Для сайта было разработано много инфографики и проведена отдельная фотосессия.

Clever Kids

Через 4 месяца после запуска нового сайта и перезапуска продвижения в середине 2013 года доходная часть компании выросла в 2 раза. Компания продолжила положительную динамику в последующие годы, даже с учетом периодов стагнации и кризисов в экономике.

Clever Kids

В части платного продвижения мы сконцентрировались на отработке детализированных запросов, которые обычно имеют более высокую конверсию из посетителей сайта в новых клиентов. Провели комплексный SEO-аудит и оптимизацию онлайн-ресурса. Подключили инструмент контент-маркетинга в части написания развернутых статей на актуальные темы и размещения их на ведущих информационных ресурсах. Впервые для компании запустили работу по управлению репутацией в онлайн и обеспечили присутствие компании в ТОПах рейтингов ведущих каталогов.

Clever Kids

В результате совместных усилий уже на 4-й месяц сотрудничества с BRAB Клиент приблизился к своей максимальной пропускной способности (росту +30% в количестве клиентов за период, ROI (возврат на вложенный капитал) в интернет-продвижение за этот период — более 1000%).

Clever Kids

В 2018/2019 компания уже начала превращаться в сеть садиков. Возникла потребность в расширении сайта для садика на Оболони и создании сайта для садика в Ривьера Виллас. Мы разработали новый дизайн, заметно увеличили количество контента на сайтах обоих садиков, а также разработали видение, каким должен быть дизайн новых садиков сети Clever Kids, чтобы сохранялся общий стиль. В результате, компания снова шагнула вперед - и в онлайн маркетинге, и в бизнес-результатах.

Clever Kids
Начать сотрудничество