In 2 months we managed to create a fully functional online product. First of all, it tells the story of the author of the project and delivers information about the beauty shop in a simple and clear way.

Despite the seemingly compact size the website still has all the features and attributes of a complete modern online resource. The structure of the site consists of 5 main blocks and each of them reveals detailed information about the art studio.

There is enough content on the site as well. It is original and fully reflects the idea of the beauty shop and focuses on how they treat customers and what special services they offer.

It is worth mentioning that every service has an individual page with its description. This helps to raise website ratings for search engines. Quality content does not only deliver information to the customer but also serves as a powerful tool of content marketing.

VG ART STUDIOVG ART STUDIO

And now comes a cherry on the cake: the website includes and interactive block “Ask Stylist a Question”. This form allows visitors to send questions or comments and attach photos to get a professional beauty advice about their hairstyle, nail shape, etc. online. From online promotion perspective it is a great way to generate content and introduce an interactive blog.

“VG Art Studio” corporate website is about quality rather than size.

 

Next case
Send your inquiry

Всего за два месяца нам удалось создать функциональный онлайн-продукт, который, в первую очередь, рассказывает личную историю автора проекта и доносит ключевую информацию о салоне красоты в простой и понятной форме.

Несмотря на небольшой размер сайта, в нем есть все необходимые «атрибуты» полноценного современного онлайн-ресурса. Его структура представлена 5 основными блоками, каждый из которых максимально раскрывает информацию о деятельности арт-студии.

Также контента на сайте немало! Он весь уникальный, отражает философию салона и делает акцент на том, как салон относится к клиентам и в чем его услуги особенные.

Кстати об услугах: каждая из них имеет отдельную страницу с уникальным описанием. Это также позитивно влияет на ранжирование сайта в поисковых системах. Ведь качественный контент − это не только подача информации клиенту, но и важный инструмент контент-маркетинга.

Арт-студия Валентины Гулько

Из изюминок: на веб-сайте создан интерактивный блок «Задай вопрос стилисту» с возможностью загрузки фотографии с отправкой вопроса через онлайн-форму. Это дает возможность предварительно получить бьюти-консультацию профессионала касательно стиля, прически, формы ногтей и т. д. А с точки зрения онлайн-продвижения - это путь создания контента и интерактивная форма блога.

Корпоративный сайт авторского салона красоты «Арт-студия Валентины Гулько» − это история о качестве, а не количестве.

Следующий пример
Начать сотрудничество